Events

Date Event group Title Time Room
Wed, 09/28/22 Soirée 19:00 - 20:30 Unil, Amphipôle 319
Thu, 09/29/22 Soirée 18:30 - 22:00 Aumônerie des étudiants
Thu, 09/29/22 Soirée 19:00 - 21:00 Genève, Uni-mail, M2170
Fri, 09/30/22-Sun, 10/02/22 Camp 18:00 - 17:00 Le Rachy, Diablerets
Thu, 10/06/22 Soirée 18:30 - 22:00 Aumônerie des étudiants
Fri, 10/07/22-Sun, 10/09/22 Camp 18:00 - 16:00 Le Rachy, Diablerets
Thu, 10/13/22 Soirée 18:30 - 22:00 Aumônerie des étudiants
Sat, 10/15/22 Journée 09:30 - 17:00 ACTR, ch. des Trois Rois 5, 1005 Lausanne
Thu, 10/20/22 Soirée 18:30 - 22:00 Aumônerie des étudiants
Mon, 10/24/22 Soirée Bible et Droit 18:30 - 22:00 Arniers
Thu, 10/27/22 Soirée 18:30 - 22:00 Aumônerie des étudiants
Thu, 11/03/22 Soirée 18:30 - 22:00 Aumônerie des étudiants
Thu, 11/10/22 Soirée 18:30 - 22:00 Aumônerie des étudiants
Thu, 11/17/22 Soirée 18:30 - 22:00 Aumônerie des étudiants
Mon, 11/21/22 Soirée Bible et Droit 18:30 - 22:00 Arniers
Thu, 11/24/22 Soirée 18:30 - 22:00 Aumônerie des étudiants
Thu, 12/01/22 Soirée 18:30 - 22:00 Aumônerie des étudiants
Mon, 12/05/22 Soirée Bible et Droit 18:30 - 22:00 Arniers
Thu, 12/08/22 Soirée 18:30 - 22:00 Aumônerie des étudiants
Thu, 12/15/22 Soirée 18:30 - 22:00 Aumônerie des étudiants
Thu, 12/22/22 Soirée 18:30 - 22:00 Aumônerie des étudiants
Sun, 01/08/23-Fri, 01/13/23 Camp 18:00 - 18:00 Le Rachy, Diablerets
Fri, 01/13/23-Sun, 01/15/23 Camp 18:00 - 16:00 Le Rachy, Diablerets
Mon, 01/23/23 Soirée Bible et Droit 18:30 - 22:00 Arniers
Mon, 02/20/23 Soirée Bible et Droit 18:30 - 22:00 Arniers
Mon, 03/27/23 Soirée Bible et Droit 18:30 - 22:00 Arniers
Mon, 04/24/23 Soirée Bible et Droit 18:30 - 22:00 Arniers
Mon, 05/22/23 Soirée Bible et Droit 18:30 - 22:00 Arniers
Mon, 06/19/23 Soirée Bible et Droit 18:30 - 22:00 Arniers